Board of Directors

Members

Brian Angus- Chairman
Fresno County Economic Opportunities Commission
1920 Mariposa Mall, Suite 300
Fresno, CA 93721
Ph: 559-263-1010
Fax: 559-263-1286
Email: brian.angus@fresnoeoc.org

Roberto Barragan
Valley Economic Development Center
5121 Van Nuys Blvd.
Van Nuys, CA 91403
Ph: 818-907-9977Quick Contact
Fax: 818-907-9720
Email: roberto@vedc.org

Georgia Berland
Human Service Designs – Cooperative Action for Community Change
415 Grant Street
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Ph: 707-431-7559
Fax: 707-431-7586
Email: gberland@aol.com

Kerry Doi
Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment
1055 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1475
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ph: 213-353-3982
Fax: 213-353-1227
Email: kerrydoi@pacela.org

B. Kwaku Duren-Treasurer
B. Kwaku Duren & Associates
4716 Crenshaw Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Ph: 323-290-6146
Fax: 323-290-1645
Email: bkwakuduren@msn.com

Rev. Norman Fong
Chinatown CDC
1525 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94133
Ph: 415-984-1453
Fax: 415-362-7992
Email: nfong@chinatowncdc.org

Jerry Groomes
Southeastern Economic Development Corporation
404 Euclid Avenue, Suite 221
San Diego, CA 92114
Ph: 619-527-7345
Fax: 619-262-9845
Email: JerryG@sedcinc.org

Richard Juarez
Urban-West Development Consultants
1580 Malta Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Email: richjuarez@cox.net

Susan Howard, Advisor (Retired)-Secretary
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
550 Brand Blvd., Suite 500
Glendale, CA 91203
Ph: 818-240-9192
Fax: 818-240-9690
Email: susan.howard@occ.treas.gov

Thomas Tenorio
Community Action Agency of Butte County, Inc.
2255 Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Ph: 530-538-7559
Fax: 530-533-7470
Email: ttenorio@buttecaa.com

Jeremy Tobias
Community Action Partnership of Kern
5005 Business Park North
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 336-5236
Fax: (661) 322-2237
Email: jtobias@capk.org

Dora C. Westerlund
Fresno Area Hispanic Foundation
1444 Fulton Street
Fresno, CA 93721
Ph: 559-222-8705
Fax: 559-222-8706
Email: dwesterlund@fresnodbh.org

Mark Wilson
Coalition for Responsible Community Development
3101 South Grand Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90007
Direct 213.743.8738
Fax 213.743.6198
Email: mwilson@coalitionrcd.org

Caleb Zigas
La Cocina
2948 Folsom Street C
San Francisco, CA 94110
Ph: 415-824-2729
Email: caleb@lacocinasf.org